Secret Agent Travel Itinerary

Standard

As if I need a reason to think about pictures and talk about travel.  Next month, November 9th, premieres the new James Bond movie Skyfall. If you want to see the preview for the first time, or again, go ahead I’ll wait. 😉

Bond movies all have the same ability to get my travel bug to jump and chirp.  It would appear that I’m not the only one.  Last week,  How to Travel like a Secret Agent, 50 Years of James Bond: a dream 007 travel itinerary, showed up in my inbox and I found 10 Bond Locales Every Man Must Visit. (I don’t think you have to be a man to enjoy some of these locations for all the ladies out there who are Bond fans too).

This led to my next mission of to see if I have any Bond worthy photos or locales in my photo collection.

What are your favorite Bond worthy locations?

Leave a comment